Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Recently bought a new vehicle from Ens Toyota and was extremely pleased with the entire process. Transparent pricing and delivery dates, excellent communication and follow-up, gorgeous facility, and friendly helpful staff! Big thanks to Seth! Bought brand new for cheaper than a used, older model at another dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

We recently purchased a brand new RAV4 from ENS Toyota in Saskatoon, and we couldn't be happier with the entire experience. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, we felt welcomed and treated with professionalism. Our product advisor, Harman, patiently guided us through the process, answering all our questions and helping us find the perfect vehicle. Even after a few days, he followed up with us to make sure everything was going well and guaranteed to be reachable for any questions and support we may need later. The financing team at ENS Toyota worked hard to get us ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Ens Toyota made it so quick and easy to get into the car I was dreaming of.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Easy to deal w re booking service, clean place. Liked the coffee shop upstairs.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Always a pleasure to have Ens service my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great fast service and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Excellect and fast service. Good job!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Superb Customer Service and commitment to Customer satisfaction. Respectful and efficient Staff. Very impressed with this Dealership’s high value they place on their Customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, accommodating, friendly, and they always ask before doing any previously unknown issues that have been found.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Ron is the nicest vehicle salesman that we have ever dealt with. They did an oil change filled the truck full and cleaned it. Superior service.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great to work with Rob we have bought several cars from him and that’s why we purchased our new Toyota from him

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

The truck was brought in for a factory recall and a service . The staff were very professional and polite . Reese even came out to help me re sync my new phone . Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Ens is a good group to work with. Never had any concerns. They listen and act if I do have any issues or concerns

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Had a great and stress free experience at ens. Staff were always friendly and accommodating, and everything was always made clear and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

People at ENS are friendly and approachable. Staff like Janice are knowledgeable in their products. They will answers all the questions and they can give you ideas and knowledge about the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Came in for a service. Was able to get in quickly and was done about an hour. Every person working that I spoke with was pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Everything was very smooth and very professional with the service department at Ens Toyota. They took care of everything that it was booked in for and was finished sooner than was originally planned for. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Big shout out and thank you to Reese and the members of the service department at Ens Toyota. Yesterday my dad brought his car in for maintenance, and my dad's advisor Reese recognized the signs of a stroke. Luckily there was also an off duty paramedic there who was able to assist and get an ambulance there right away. Because of your quick thinking and actions my dad should make a full recovery! Reese even followed up with me later to see how my dad was doing. I've had great experiences with this dealership before, but this one ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

It was good, i absolutely enjoyed my shuttle service to and fro.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The service was very enjoyable. The staff answered all my questions quickly and made it easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I had Taylor Lemecha as my product advisor. He was incredible to work with. Listened to my concerns/needs and fit me and my family with the perfect vehicle. I would recommend Taylor to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!!! There is no one better to help you out at Ens Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Excellent customer service and all staff very knowledgeable with the vehicles I purchased and salesman was excellent as well - came in his day off to finalize the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Our Salesmsn Seth Hopper was excellent. He was able to answer all our questions, provided great info and kept us informed as to the expected delivery time of our vehicle. Michaela was also very helpful. She’d went through the vehicle with us and help get everything set up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Service was as per usual...10 out of 10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I dealt with Joe Taksas. He was very professional and kept me abreast throughout the entire process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Timely and professional Response

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had a very good experience buying my first car here in saskatoon canada from ENS Toyota they have a team of highly trained professionals. The sales representative was very friendly and supportive and answer to every question promptly no matter how many time you ask them. I would definitely recommend ENS toyota to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Always good service at Ens. Got me in quick when I needed a water pump replaced sooner rather than later.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

They communicated every aspect of my “55 Point Inspection” great. They provided a shuttle service for me to get to work the same morning; the shuttle drivers were respectful and talkative. *Somehow my shuttle ride back to the building was lost and I had to rearrange a pickup, which was late technically but surprisingly fast after a phone call.* Once I received my keys, I noticed my car exterior washed and they topped up my wiper fluid as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

This review is to Thank Ens Toyota for donating vehicles for Operation Red Nose during December. Each weekend in the build up to Christmas and New Year's Eve, Ens Toyota generously donate 3 vehicles for volunteers to drive to take people to their destinations. This use of vehicles (and fuel) allows 100% of donations received ORN customers to go to the charities chosen by Saskatoon Millennium Lion Club. Thank you for supporting the Lions Club, local charities, and keeping the community safe.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Excellent service with high courtesy and commitment to their clients satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Fast, east first service. They washed my car when I asked them not to.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Ens Toyota were lovely to work with! Made ordering my car as stress free as possible and were always available to answer any questions I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Our service appointment starred on time. It was handled professionally and was completed to our satisfaction. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I bought highlander at Saskatoon. Sales were kind helpful. Great purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I express my gratitude to Seth Hooper! 🎅🇺🇦❤️🇨🇦🎄🚘👍🏻 I will recommend you to all my friends and acquaintances.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

The staff was very friendly and service was very quick!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

In and out in under an hour for a service maintenance. Had multiple vehicles ahead of me.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Worth the wait for the product delivered. Great service throughout our purchase experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

The service we received was excellent. The attendant was courtesy and professional. We felt we were a priority.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Thanks to Ryan Derksen. I drove the truck home within 24 hours. Smoothest dealership transaction ever!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I've been using Rav4 for one week. I can say that it is a very good car. On the highway it holds its course well and is maneuverable. I like it, I give it five stars

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Love the customer service!! It is always a pleasure dealing with them - would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

service dept squeezed me in when i had trouble in the extreme cold - they made the time to find the issue and fixed it easily

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Very professional staff

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I first went in to the dealership to ask about towing my van and what the process is. I was told by a service guy in the building that they are busy and it would take 2 weeks to have a tech even look at it. He told me to look around and see how busy they were. I felt he was annoyed I had a vehicle that needed to come in, so I left. I was just wanting to let them know I was going to get my van towed there. That's where a star was lost. The rest ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Friendly and prompt service, would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Great experience!!!!! We dealt with Ryan Derksen at Ens Toyota while looking for a vehicle. I cannot recommended Ryan and the team at Ens Toyota enough. Ryan was very thorough and detailed when explaining the current market and options that would fit our needs. It is very evident Ryan is passionate about his work and cared greatly about our experience. We ended up purchasing a vehicle from their used lot. Pricing was clear and putting the deal through was easy. Thank you to Ryan and the team at Ens for the care and amazing service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

They were very prompt and courteous

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Haley is a great service advisor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Always professional advice and support. I am very confident in their service ability and their efforts to accommodate. The Express Service is a welcome feature.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I was very impressed with Haley. She was knowledgeable, so very pleasant and made my visit positive on a very cold a d busy day.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Quick and friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Hunter did an excellent job explaining everything to us. Great service! Excellent experience! Hunter was very patient with us seniors which we really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Lloyd, the service advisor was very professional and the service was completed on a timely manner. We enjoy dealing with Ens Toyota

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

My expectations were met.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I can’t say enough about the service I received yesterday. My van was having difficulties yesterday and it was at least -41 with the windchill. I managed to get it going and drive to Toyota. Within minutes they ruled out the alternator and replaced my battery within an hour. Absolutely thrilled with the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Full professional service with a courteous service advisor.


Leave Us A Review