Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

The service staff were courteous. My car was looked after quickly and efficiently. I had time for a quick coffee and was on my way.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We are travellers that needed a some TLC for our 4Runner and could not book too far in advance. We were able to drive up and get everything done in a reasonable amount of time, same day. (This is not an option where I am from) We didn't even need to take our canoe off the vehicle. They had bathrooms, a small cafe where we had lunch and some lovely vintage Toyotas to admire. Thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

We recently purchased a Toyota XSE hybrid from Charles and the team at Ens Toyota. We are very satisfied and look forward to future purchases

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Amazing Employees that helped me deal with the replacement of my Toyota keys after the keys were stolen! True teamwork, thank you to everybody that made this stressful situation much less stressful!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I had a very good experience purchasing my new RAV4 at Ens Toyota. Communication with Duncan was good throughout the ordering to pick up process. I never felt pressured into buying any add ons but did feel all the options were explained to me. Pick up of the vehicle was quick and painless and I felt the whole team was excited to be handing me my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Went to En's Toyota with no appointment had a issue with my car they took me right in looked at it and fixed my problem and got me on my way very efficient and great people to deal with. Thank you Ens Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Ron Mack and the team at Ens are top shelf. Made the experience of buying my new Tundra pleasurable.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Efficient auto repair and maintenance service and no monkey business. They’ve never tried to foist something on me that seemed questionable. They’re always friendly, and they walk me through what they’ve done and why. I mean, what else could you ask for?

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

The salesperson helped me what I needed and offered me with a good deal. I recommend this dealer since they care for you and help you with the best options they have.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful and explained everything. We received very good service. The job was done quickly and they provided a ride home and a ride to pick up your vehicle. Would certainly recommend Ens Toyota

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Service was great thanks again. Communication was good and I enjoy dealing there. My salesman is who I want to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Staff was nice and personal, service was amazing got me in as soon as possible and truck went in the shop at the time is was scheduled for. Service team is top notch! Only downside is it isn't cheap. I honestly don't know how people can afford to get their vehicles fixed anymore. Either way the mechanics did an awesome job finding out what was all wrong with my vehicle but i couldn't afford for them to do the work on it.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I left a voice message with your service manager. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The job was finished quickly. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed that my car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. High fives for the team that worked on my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Just got my highlander xse last week and I absolutely love it! Thanks Chuck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Service was great! The tech was knowledgeable and helped me understand the issue and my options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

They provided excellent customer service By going over and above what I was needing. They were fast, and quick to get back to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and addressed any problems I had very quickly. From ordering to pick up buying my truck was a simple process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Christal, Lyod, Bill service MGR, & Reese got me to Oliers game on time. AMAZING People

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Always fast, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Everyone we dealt with had our wishes and needs paramount

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

5 stars for service, patience, and quality of vehicle. Thanks Ens.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Rob Paterson is the best salesman I have ever met. Patient and knowledgeable. He explains all the questions I have about the product. Always let me feel I am welcomed. Also, he is helping me solving problems, not push me to buy their car. I quickly put a deposit to hold a car. However, after two weeks , I have to cancel the transaction because of my own problem. I contact Rob to see if I can get deposit back. I am a little bit worried about it because I know some dealers won`t easily return back the deposit if ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Bought a brand new Venza. Ron Mack was great and answered all my questions throughout the process, and stayed in touch until my Venza came in. Smooth purchase process and the vehicle is amazing. Would purchase here again!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

As always, great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great service, honest mechanics that saved me money by not doing any unnecessary work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

I took my Toyota Tacoma in for some warranty work and my wife and I were very impressed by the friendly staff and nice clean set up shop. We both highly recommend Ens Toyota

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I truly enjoyed my experience with Rob Paterson. He was professional, yet down to earth, kind and informative. Although times are tough in the marketplace right now, he was able to provide me comfort in finding the right vehicle and I am super excited about my new to me Toyota. I love my 2020 Rav 4 and everything it has to offer. The staff and environment is extremely friendly and welcoming and I feel confident in going back to purchase more vehicles over the years... assuming Rob hasn't croaked by then.... 10/10 recommend dealing here if you need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Fast and excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Roger Rosenthal is an absolute treat to deal with as a salesman. He was very helpful and made my experience an awesome one. He also did a great job finding the right car considering my situation. He was super friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Service individuals are always very professional, treat me with respect and are very courteous and thorough. I trust that their work will be done correctly.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Price was good and great service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Excellent product, service and customer care.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great facility with a slick drive into the building design for service. I was out of town and needed an ASAP review of a check engine light. The Ens team was swamped and still found time to help me out while I got to sit in their bistro like waiting area. 30 minutes later I was on my way with a "no charge on this one, safe travels". It's what I would expect from Toyota and they delivered.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

Brought my truck last May 12 for an oil leak repair, service advisor told me they need my truck for a day and a half .They phoned me the following day saying that my truck not yet done cause it needs more work. Not hearing any word from them after 3 days I decided to phoned them May 17th the advisor told me still not yet done cause they were waiting for parts. I phoned them again on the 18th advisor said parts is in transit between calgary and saskatoon. No words again on the 19th. I phoned the advisor again on ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Seth Hooper was excellent. He was a 10 out of 10. He could not be any nicer or make me feel any better than he did. Super guy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Fast service and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Neatly organized. Service Advisor Jordan S was fantastic as usual. The mechanics know their stuff so rest assured when it comes to quality of work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Recently bought the RAV4 Trail & was very pleased with the service provided. Thank you Ens Toyota. 😊

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

We have always found this dealership to be Curtious and honest with great salesmen as well as staff . As well as highly efficient when working on our vehicle. When they say it will be ready at ? It usually is ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Thank you for your help in helping me buy our car, Charles. Your regular and speedy communication is much appreciated

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The appointment was quick and easy to book.On arrival I was attended to immediately. The shuttle drove me home and picked me up when my servicing was done. My car was washed and ready to go after payment. The service was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Good service. Brought my FJ Cruiser in on a Saturday for a battery change, took a bit of time, but they got it done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

They were very accommodating and kind when I dropped my car off, not really knowing what was wrong with it. I appreciated them being so upfront with the expensives so I knew what I was getting myself into. The shuttle driver was very friendly and the person who called with info on my car was also very nice. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Could not get a rear window wiper blade. No ideal when they will get one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

This was my first time to use Ens Toyota because I just moved into Saskatoon. I got an oil change done. While they were honest they were short staffed , they got the work done promptly. The quick lane was closed for lunch when i arrived but other staff setup the service. I appreciated not having to return later. Thanks for the excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Staff go above and beyond with helping meet your request!! Very professional and knowledgeable , as well friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The customer service representatives were very efficient, valued my time, and presented themselves in a professional friendly manner. I interacted with 5 different individuals, all outstanding. The shuttle drivers were also very accommodating and friendly. Steve originally from Australia was most engaging and interesting, shared some personal stories but only once he too realized i was friendly and talkative.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

I recommend the quick efficient friendly service. The staff are knowledgable and ready to help. The coffee is great and the cookie was good too. The washing of the vehicle is an extra bonus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great service very professional always helpful enjoy going there courteous and very friendly recommend highly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022


Leave Us A Review