Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Recalls were done in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. A product (2007 Toyota Tacoma) that just won’t quit!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I have always had top notch service at Ens. It started with Chuck Baier, he is a very good salesman who cares for his customers well after he makes the sale. super guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Excellent service. Done early early and correct.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

This place is amazing, very easy and friendly to deal with. Go buy a car from these guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

My wife and I decided to lease a RAV4, in large part because of the comfort we felt in dealing with the staff at Ens from start to finish. They explained things thoroughly and seemed very genuine; they never pressured us is any way, just gave us the facts and encouraged us to make our own decisions. The absence of high-pressure sales tactics was refreshing, and that ultimately clinched our decision to go with Ens!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I always get good service from ens toyota

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The service team is very accommodating and they’ve always performed all my required services extraordinarily well!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Done in less time than estimated which was helpful but when I opened my glove box to get my special lug nut thing so my husband could retorque my tires, the entire glove box was hanging there from one side all uneven and wouldn’t close. This is the second time in a row that after I brought my vehicle home from being serviced that this exact thing has happened. It is my understanding that during the inspection there is a filter that is checked and whoever does that is not properly fastening it back in so it will open ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

My RAV4 had its first service done quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Good efficient service.Appreciated Kevin reviewing my previous service work orders.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Top notch service all around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Great service on all our maintenance

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I got excellent service from the all departments that I had to deal with, the shuttle drivers were very polite. Overall service dept earned a 5 star rating

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I took my 2018 Tacoma into Ens Toyota for the fuel pump recall. I was a little apprehensive as my 2018 Tacoma only has 5500 kms and has never been winter driven or gravel driven, always garaged, and I was quite happy as the repairs were done in a timely fashion, and when I came to pick up my truck, it was nicely washed, and the interior was as clean as I left it!! I appreciate the fact that since my truck was almost showroom condition, they treated it as such!! Good job, Ens Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I was impressed with the service. The car had low kilometres on the oil so the service manager suggested that I didn’t we’d to change the oil just yet. I appreciated his honesty but decided to change it anyway as I was probably going to take it for an extended drive at some point in the summer so I didn’t want to have to return for another service. Such honesty and a lack of pressure to do more than necessary impressed me. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Never had a problem with em, great shop with a great group of people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great first experience with Ens service. Crystal was efficient and courteous. It’s always good when the actual service time required is less than the estimated time of service. We also were able to book in a manufacturing recall appointment for an issue was I was previously unaware of. Please note the service person I dealt with is not on your list I have provided a 5 star rating for Crystal G Kautzman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Nothing but the best. 🤪, sorry about the first post, made a mistake, your Survey is not easy to follow.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Ens Toyota is awesome....today they came in about a hundred bucks under quoted price on my tundra truck with 300,000 km on it. I can gaurentee you when I hit 600,000 km and need to upgrade this truck I will get another tundra. 👍😀

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Was a very polite and organized visit considering the Covid situation.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Have been a customer of Ens Toyota for more than 30 years and customer service has always been first class, and this visit continued that tradition!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Ens is the BEST. I can't believe how great the Sales Team is here. They have a great bunch of Staff that will help you take in your used vehicle get you financing at the lowest bank percentage towards a new or used vehicle on the lot. Please give this Dealership a chance to show you just how great they are. Fantastic customer service. No doubt they will impress you!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

It's always a happy moment when I remember how great the guys at Ens Toyota, Saskatoon are in terms of customer service and customer satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I took my RAV4 in fir maintenance and the service team found a water pump issue I was not even aware of. They replaced the pump and got me back on the road same day! Very professional, reliable and fair service!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Did not feel like ‘boys club’ when looking to buy - I had to finance, there was no unnecessary torture. Quick, friendly - easy service. Delivery of vehicle was quick and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have always found the service staff to be very pleasant & helpful. Jordan explained the service that was recommended in a courteous manner. The two shuttle drivers were also very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Love our purchase with Ens. Picked up our vehicle yesterday and the orientation was so helpful. There are many features in today’s new vehicles and we are excited to explore them.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Friendly very informative and very helpful when purchasing a new vehicle. Highly recommend Ens Toyota for vehicle purchases

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Very pleased with my new vehicle from Ens Toyota. Excellent service from Ryan and the team. Great experience all around. Would highly recommend Ens for your next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Simple process and quality service. “No Drama” whatsoever. Eyeing a Rav 4 to purchase from them pretty soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I have a great time in ENS Toyota. Rob help us so much. I will be back when I need another vehicles

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Duncan helped get me the perfect vehicle. I love my new Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Our 2019 RAV4 hybrid was written off, so we ordered a new one (really like this vehicle). Thanks Seth for your quick and courteous service. You handled everything, from initial contact through to attaching the new licence plate. You kept us informed on updates for delivery along the way. We are very happy with the products, people and service at Ens Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

The staff at Ens were awesome to deal with! Roger was top notch when getting the deal together, he even surprised me with the command start I wanted!! Andrea and John were great when it came to getting the financing together, promised they’d do what they could to get me in my SUV, and they delivered! Yay team!! Peter in delivery, such a nice guy, great at what he does, and like the rest of the team, shares in your excitement over your purchase. What an incredible, and genuine group. Customer for life here, I will be referring any ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Easy to book appointments and get shuttles to and from work. The dealership was clean and social distancing was I. Effective. Dave was very helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

They help us go through what we need and very patient and helpful how to process our papers or deal, janice capulong went all her way to help us find a solution for our suv need, we are satisfied with her help and john fraser help in our toyota suv hunting thanks god bless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Went there for warranty work, they respected my limited budget on the car and they did not push extras. Nice shop, fast work, professional staff, and reliable shuttle service. Will be returning when I need work done in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I was looking to purchase my first vehicle and decided to check out Ens as I’ve heard good things about the longevity of Toyota’s. Ryan has been great, he made it less daunting to look at all the vehicles available, due to his knowledge, experience and his sense of humour. Overall the experience was great the only downside was beyond anyone’s control as it was delays caused by COVID so I don’t consider it an impact on my experience with everyone at Ens. I’m very happy with my Rav-4.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I am very pleased with my purchase from them! Seth and Andrea were very helpful, and I plan on making my future purchases from them. Also when we bring the vehicles in for routine servicing, they are great in the service department! Overall Ens always delivers mint customer service, and are always helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021


Leave Us A Review