Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Welcoming, friendly And always ready to meet your needs they go above and beyond to keep you happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Went to express quite late in afternoon. They were busy but got our vehicle in with no problem. Wait for having our 8000 inspection was not too long.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Purchase experience was excellent and sales advisor was knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Awesome experience with everyone involved with our recent purchase. This is our 7th vehicle that we have purchased through Ens Toyota, so obviously says something as the quantity of service we have come to enjoy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Always great service from Toyota. They are a professional group. Tx

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service. Friendly and trustworthy

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Fast efficient service, friendly folks and quality work.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Staff were awesome, very professional and excellent service. Dave Obed service manager, Rob paterson salesman, Joe Taksas accessory specialist and Andrea Jasper Financial manager all went above and beyond in helping me out with my purchase of a vehicle. Everyone was very respectful , knowledgeable and reliable when dealing with each and everyone. I highly recommend anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle and have excellent service go to Ens Toyota . Floyd S

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

We are firm believers in customer service, with Listening to the Customer End employees does this in spades

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Best service we have ever had with vehicles

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

They are always efficient, polite, & courteous , & make me feel comfortable being there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I reached out to ENS service department to arrange a 55 point inspection on an FJ I was buying. I dealt mostly with Mike and Sherry and their service was excellent. From my initial conversation with Sherry who recommended the 55 point inspection and follow up with Mike on the actual inspection I couldn’t have asked for better service. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Time as promised

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Fantastic service from first interaction with Ron Mack on my pending RAV4 purchase. All my requirements were met and more. My first purchase on my own;and Ron made the experience very pain free. His hours accommodated my WFH hours so there was no stress of missing any work. The after purchase follow up has been great as well. Good to know there are Saturdays for oil changes etc. Ens has been a great place for all my auto needs since 2012 and have never disappointed me or Terry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Ryan Derksen has been an excellent sales liaison for us both now and in the past. He is down to earth in his sales approach, and he offers a “no-pressure” experience. I would highly recommend Ryan for all of your vehicle purchasing needs (new or used). Ens Toyota is fortunate to have Ryan on their team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Service & Staff at Ens Toyota was Excellent . Five STAR service excellence . Thank you for repairing our SUV .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

We had a great experience leasing our last 3 vehicles from Ens Toyota. Seth was knowledgeable, accommodating and great to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Always great customer service. Fast friendly service and very efficient. Patrick was my advisor when I arrived for an oil change. Offered a complimentary wash for my vehicle which was nice

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

The staff in service are very helpful and friendly. They worked really hard to give me the best solution. Jordan did a great job looking for a Comfort + charger that met my needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

The service employee’s professionalism, cleanliness of work areas, and attention to detail is exceptional, my much loved vehicle is in great shape inside and out! Thank you Ens!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I just did the 6 month service on my 2020 Camry. ENS Toyota surprised me again with their awesome customer service. Thank you, ENS TOYOTA.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great service, knowledgeable team. All around highly recommended as a dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Ens Toyota service department is always good with customers, professional and perform a really good job on every service they have done on my two cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Absolutely awesome experience with Ens Toyota. Work done on my vehicle was without concerns or complain.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

They were fast and friendly as well as very helpful with the tech in the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Purchased my 2021 toyota sienna and the process was super smooth. Thanks to Stella for and of course to their general manager Jim for giving the best deal ever that they can give. They are easy to deal. No doubt that the hybrid are indeed good with gas. We already have the car and they still keep in touch with us with regards to our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Excellent customer's service! Exceeds all expectations. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

I just bought my 4th vehicle from Ens Toyota. Thank you to Roger for making the purchase smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great customer service, no pressure asked what we are looking for new his stuff about the vehicle we where looking at what it had and did not have for options. Never tried to sell the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great car and good service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Excellent support from my salesperson Charles. Good communication, always updating me and answering all questions honestly. He was my one point of contact throughout, and directed me to the right department if something was beyond his purview. Excellent team altogether… zero pressure buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Every time I bring my vehicle in for service I always get excellent service! All the work done is on the invoice!! All my questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Very impressed with this dealership. Every part of my experience has been positive. Special thanks to Ken in Service for going above and beyond expected. Thanks to Duncan in sales for his knowledge and his time for keeping me well informed of my purchase throughout every step from the build, to the delivery. Recommended without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Other than the outrageous price for two new fobs everything was great!! Friendly parts and service staff, afternoon shuttle driver was also great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Excellent service...staff were very professional. As always, I was extremely happy with my experience there. Love the express oil change bay as it makes it very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great customer service always been going there never had a problem staff is friendly and kind.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Adam Johnson came and greeted me within 5 seconds of walking in and was genuinely interested in helping me with my truck problem. We agreed on what the problem was and he quickly gave me options for times to fix it. The shuttle service was a life saver - both drivers were personable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Friendly competent responsive Cafeteria is a great place to work -very good food & service there too!! Very modern and comfortable facility Would recommend this service location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

We purchased a 2008 Highlander Hybrid from Ens Toyota in 2009. They effectively serviced that vehicle throughout its warranty period. Now they are professionally servicing our 2020 Hylander Hybrid during its warranty period. We bought our new vehicle from Pattison Toyota in Victoria.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Service was professional and completed in a timely fashion service personnel were courteous and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Amazing folks that work here. Helpful and made my new car buying stress free. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Ens Toyota has been my choice for 35 years. I have purchased many new and preowned cars, SUVs and trucks over the years and I have always gotten great deals. I have always received honest, fairly priced, notch service. I highly recommend Ens Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

The option for quick lube was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

My experience with Roger was the best it could of possibly been, he did %100 and I will always be a faithful customer because of that

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Friendly staff. They usually have unbeatable offers on brand new Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Fast & friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

I have great experience with ENS Toyota Saskatoon. I bought new car and their staff was very polite. Their marketing team member Seth Hooper helped me to choose my first car and he is an excellent person to answer my all queries. He is very passionate about his work and he explain thinghs very nicely so you can choose your Car properly.Thank you ENS Toyota team and Seth Hooper for valuable time and great services.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Very good customer service, best experience while buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The service technicians are professional and very good at explaining all the details of the repair work. Great staff all around!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Very friendly group of people and a job well done!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The staff at Ens Toyota we’re very courteous and respectful. Purchasing my RAV4 was a pleasant experience. I will definitely purchase another Toyota in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great service, fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021


Leave Us A Review